STOCKISTS OF DUROC PORK

Restaurants

Name Address Phone Website
Bay of Plenty
Holiday Inn Chapmans Restaurant, 10 Tryon St, Rotorua 07 349 9702 www.holidayinnrotorua.co.nz
Waikato
Gostiona Cnr Rukuhia & Ohaupo Roads, Rukuhia, Hamilton  07 843 5431 www.gostiona.co.nz
Whangamata Club Kai Thyme Ciisine, 404 Port Road, Whangamata  07 865 8705 www.whangamataclub.co.nz
Otorohanga Club 107 Maniapoto St, Otorohanga  07 873 8021 www.otoclub.co.nz
The Helm 22 Ulster St, Hamilton  07 839 2545 www.thehelm.co.nz
Palate 170 Victoria St, Hamilton  07 834 2921 www.palaterestaurant.co.nz
Wheels Road House Cuisine 42 Carroll St, Te Kuiti  07 878 6790
Hamilton Workingmen’s Club 20 King Street, Frankton, Hamilton 07 847 6476 www.hwmc.co.nz
Redoubt Bar & Eatery
48 Broadway, Matamata 07 888 8585
Redoubt Bar & Eatery 423 Cnr Rewi and Alexandra St, Te Awamutu 07 871 4768
Fahrenheit Restaurant & Bar 13 Roche Street, Te Awamutu 07 871 5429 www.fahrenheitrestaurant.co.nz
Lone Star Restaurant  Cnr Arawa & Amohia Street, Rotorua 07 349 4040 www.lonestar.co.nz
Lone Star Restaurant 49-51 The Strand, Tauranga 07 571 4111 www.lonestar.co.nz
Nash Wine Bar & Restaurant 47 Alpha Street, Cambridge 07 827 559
Embargo 12 Garden Place, Hamilton 07 834 1353
Vilagrad Winery 702 Rukuhia Rd, RD2 Ohaupo 07 825 2893
Onyx Café & Bar  70 Alpha Street, Cambridge 07 827 7740
Gerards Restaurant Aaron Court Hotel, 250 Ulster St, Hamilton 027 444 8837 www.aaroncourt.co.nz/gerards
Horse & Jockey 81 Arawa St, Matamata 07 888 9972 www.horseandjockeyinn.co.nz
Sarnia Park 151 Maungatautari Rd, Cambridge 07 823 3421 www.sarniapark.co.nz
Karapiro Lodge 1829F SH1, Tirau 07 823 7414 www.karapirolodge.co.nz
Thirsty Weta 57 Maniapoto Street, Otorohanga 07 873 6699 www.theweta.co.nz/
Verandah Cafe Off Ruakiwi Road, Frankton 07 838 9975 www.theverandah.co.nz/
Okoroire Hotel Somerville Rd, RD2, Tirau 07 883 4876 www.okohotel.co.nz

Wholesalers

Name Address Phone Website
Magills Meats 81B Jacob Street, Te Awamutu 0800 624 455 www.magills.co.nz
 Te Rapa New World 751 Te Rapa Road, Hamilton 07 849 0300 www.newworld.co.nz
Te Kuiti New World Te Kumi Road, Te Kuiti 07 878 8072 www.newworld.co.nz
Tokoroa New World Bridge Street, Tokoroa 07 886 5059 www.newworld.co.nz
Red Kitchen 51 Mahoe Street, Te Awamutu 07 871 8715 www.redkitchen.co.nz
Black Forest Gourmet Sausages 65 Chapel Street, Tauranga 07 577 9970 www.blackforestgourmet.co.nz